©2024 Fable Group Inc.
3.5 

Undaunted

By Melissa Marr & Ronnie Douglas
Undaunted by Melissa Marr & Ronnie Douglas digital book - Fable

Publisher Description

Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde, and Jay Crownover, this first novel in a sexy, dark New Adult series tells the thrilling story of a young woman who finds herself drawn to a Southern motorcycle club’s inner circle—and a dangerously hot biker.

Aubrey Evans needs to get her life back on track after her father is indicted for embezzlement. She’ll save college tuition money, hightail it out of small-town Tennessee, and steer clear of hard-muscled boys on motorcycles. Yet there’s no ignoring someone like Zion. A knight in black leather, Zion looks like every bad idea she’s been told to avoid, but she can’t resist him. Whenever she’s in trouble, he’s there. Appealing as his rough exterior may be, it’s the protective, principled man beneath that tempts her like crazy.  

Zion knows Aubrey doesn’t intend to stick around. She claims to want only friendship, but he senses there’s a naughty girl hiding on the inside—one whose intense desires match his own. For now, he’ll be patient and play by her rules. Though he knows it’s just a matter of time before he weakens her resolve.

As they join forces to figure out who’s behind a local crime spree, it’s clear that the danger goes deeper than Aubrey guessed. And when she needs someone tall, dark, and undaunted to keep her safe, Zion intends to be there—now and always.

Download the free Fable app

app book lists

Stay organized

Keep track of what you’re reading, what you’ve finished, and what’s next.
app book recommendations

Build a better TBR

Swipe, skip, and save with our smart list-building tool
app book reviews

Rate and review

Share your take with other readers with half stars, emojis, and tags
app comments

Curate your feed

Meet readers like you in the Fable For You feed, designed to build bookish communities
app book lists

Stay organized

Keep track of what you’re reading, what you’ve finished, and what’s next.
app book recommendations

Build a better TBR

Swipe, skip, and save with our smart list-building tool
app book reviews

Rate and review

Share your take with other readers with half stars, emojis, and tags
app comments

Curate your feed

Meet readers like you in the Fable For You feed, designed to build bookish communities

6 Reviews

3.5
“You can check out this review and others over on my Blog at http://randomlykait.blogspot.com I Generally try to stay away from books labeled as NA because, well, let's face it... They tend to be just as raunchy as some of the adult romances out there and I am just not at all into that kind of thing. But I picked this book up anyway, and found out that I actually liked it. What first drew me to this book was the gorgeous cover, and then as I was reading the the summary for it, I was just like, okay, I HAVE to read this book no matter what. And then I find out that Ronnie Douglas and Melissa Marr are the same person, and it just completely made sense all of a sudden. {I looooooove Melissa Marr's books} I've never read any books about bikers, so I thought this was a pretty neat idea. I liked Aubrey for the most part, but sometimes I got irritated with her one track mind. I was just like: HEY! Stop for a second and be thankful for what you still have instead of thinking about what you lost. I liked the bikers, and how they are these big tough guys, but they'll look out for the people who are important to them. I definitely can't wait to see what happens in the next book.”

Ronnie Douglas

Ronnie Douglas is the writing name for multiple New York Times bestselling author Melissa Marr’s romance novels. Drawing on a lifetime love of romance novels (and Harleys) as well as, a few years running a biker bar, she decided to write what she knew—dangerous men with Harleys and tattoos. 

Start a Book Club

Start a public or private book club with this book on the Fable app today!

FAQ

Do I have to buy the ebook to participate in a book club?

Why can’t I buy the ebook on the app?

How is Fable’s reader different from Kindle?

Do you sell physical books too?

Are book clubs free to join on Fable?

How do I start a book club with this book on Fable?

Error Icon
Save to a list
0
/
30
0
/
100
Private List
Private lists are not visible to other Fable users on your public profile.
Notification Icon
Fable uses the TMDB API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDB