©2024 Fable Group Inc.
4.0 

The Wolf and the Witch

By Charissa Weaks
The Wolf and the Witch by Charissa Weaks digital book - Fable

Why read on Fable?

Discover social reading

Chat inside the ebook with emojis, comments and more

Annotate with notes, tabs, and highlights

Share or keep your notes private with our annotation features

Support the World Literacy Foundation

We donate 20% of every book sale to help children learn to read

Publisher Description

As Nephele, Alexus, and their faithful companions grapple with the devastating loss on Mount Ulra, the threat of Thamaos's reign rises in the East. To prepare, the crew must strengthen the Northland and Summerland armies, even if it means depending on the one being they never thought would live again: Neri, God of the White Wolf.

Nephele made a deal she can't escape, a deal that not only ensures the Wolf's resurrection, but one that forces her to remain at his side, even when he returns North to bolster defenses and destroy any traitors and enemies remaining on his land. The last thing Nephele wants is to spend her days and nights alone with a seductive, arrogant god, but Tiressia's future depends on Neri being their primary weapon, one only she holds the power to wield.

As Thamaos aims his first wave of destruction at Neri, Nephele finds that not only is the Wolf more difficult to control than she believed, but that he's far more human than she gave him credit for. With every passing hour, the undeniable passion between them burns brighter, until their fire becomes impossible to resist, and impossible for Thamaos to ignore.

Because the only thing he loathes more than the Wolf roaming Tiressia again, is that there's a witch at his side, and her name is Bloodgood.

The Wolf and the Witch is book three in the Witch Walker romantic fantasy series, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout, and Scarlett St. Clair. 

34 Reviews

4.0
Slightly Smiling Face
Multi-layered charactersBeautifully writtenAddictiveDark settingRomantic
Surprised Face with Open Mouth“I was so not expecting this to be 5% plot and 95% spice 🌶️”

Start a Book Club

Start a public or private book club with this book on the Fable app today!

FAQ

Do I have to buy the ebook to participate in a book club?

Why can’t I buy the ebook on the app?

How is Fable’s reader different from Kindle?

Do you sell physical books too?

Are book clubs free to join on Fable?

How do I start a book club with this book on Fable?

Error Icon
Save to a list
0
/
30
0
/
100
Private List
Private lists are not visible to other Fable users on your public profile.
Notification Icon
Fable uses the TMDB API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDB