©2024 Fable Group Inc.
4.5 

The Inheritance Games Collection

By Jennifer Lynn Barnes
The Inheritance Games Collection by Jennifer Lynn Barnes digital book - Fable

Publisher Description

OVER 2 MILLION COPIES SOLD OF THE #1 BESTSELLING SERIES!

Fall in love with the series everyone is talking about with this ebook collection of the #1 New York Times bestselling Inheritance Games trilogy! The Inheritance Games, The Hawthorne Legacy, and The Final Gambit are together for the first time--plus a FREE bonus ebook, The Naturals!


Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship, and get out. But her fortunes change in an instant when billionaire Tobias Hawthorne dies and leaves Avery virtually his entire fortune. The catch? Avery has no idea why -- or even who Tobias Hawthorne is.

To receive her inheritance, Avery must move into sprawling, secret passage-filled Hawthorne House, where every room bears the old man's touch -- and his love of puzzles, riddles, and codes. Unfortunately for Avery, Hawthorne House is also occupied by the family that Tobias Hawthorne just dispossessed. This includes the four Hawthorne grandsons: dangerous, magnetic, brilliant boys who grew up with every expectation that one day, they would inherit billions. Heir apparent Grayson Hawthorne is convinced that Avery must be a conwoman, and he's determined to take her down. His brother, Jameson, views her as their grandfather's last hurrah: a twisted riddle, a puzzle to be solved. Caught in a world of wealth and privilege, with danger around every turn, Avery will have to play the game herself just to survive.

With deadly stakes, thrilling twists, juicy secrets, swoonworthy romance, and billions of dollars hanging in the balance, this "impossible to put down" (Buzzfeed) series is perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Knives Out.

Download the free Fable app

app book lists

Stay organized

Keep track of what you’re reading, what you’ve finished, and what’s next.
app book recommendations

Build a better TBR

Swipe, skip, and save with our smart list-building tool
app book reviews

Rate and review

Share your take with other readers with half stars, emojis, and tags
app comments

Curate your feed

Meet readers like you in the Fable For You feed, designed to build bookish communities
app book lists

Stay organized

Keep track of what you’re reading, what you’ve finished, and what’s next.
app book recommendations

Build a better TBR

Swipe, skip, and save with our smart list-building tool
app book reviews

Rate and review

Share your take with other readers with half stars, emojis, and tags
app comments

Curate your feed

Meet readers like you in the Fable For You feed, designed to build bookish communities

19 Reviews

4.5
Beaming Face with Smiling Eyes
Characters change and growLikable charactersMulti-layered charactersEasy to readOriginal writingAddictiveBeautiful settingRomanticThought-provokingViolence
Beaming Face with Smiling Eyes“This series was what got me back into reading again! I loved the riddles and puzzles Avery had to solve and the cliff hangers were unbelievably insane and couldn’t wait to get the other book.”
Believable charactersLikable charactersDescriptive writingEasy to readTwistyUnpredictableBeautiful settingRealistic settingFeel goodRomantic
Expressionless Face
Likable charactersEasy to readFast-pacedUnsatisfying ending
Slightly Smiling Face
Multi-layered charactersEasy to readOriginal writingFast-pacedSuspensefulTwistyHeartbreakingRomanticThought-provoking
Beaming Face with Smiling Eyes
Likable charactersMulti-layered charactersDescriptive writingEasy to readAddictiveUnpredictableThought-provoking

About Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Jennifer Lynn Barnes is the New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty acclaimed young adult novels, including The Inheritance Games, Little White Lies, Deadly Little Scandals, The Lovely and the Lost, and The Naturals series: The Naturals, Killer Instinct, All In, Bad Blood and the e-novella, Twelve. Jen is also a Fulbright Scholar with advanced degrees in psychology, psychiatry, and cognitive science. She received her Ph.D. from Yale University in 2012 and is currently a professor of psychology and professional writing at the University of Oklahoma. You can find her online at www.jenniferlynnbarnes.com or follow her on Twitter @jenlynnbarnes.

Start a Book Club

Start a public or private book club with this book on the Fable app today!

FAQ

Do I have to buy the ebook to participate in a book club?

Why can’t I buy the ebook on the app?

How is Fable’s reader different from Kindle?

Do you sell physical books too?

Are book clubs free to join on Fable?

How do I start a book club with this book on Fable?

Error Icon
Save to a list
0
/
30
0
/
100
Private List
Private lists are not visible to other Fable users on your public profile.
Notification Icon
Fable uses the TMDB API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDB