©2024 Fable Group Inc.
This book is not available to purchase on Fable
4.0 

Heart of Night and Fire (The Nightfire Quartet, #1)

By Nisha J. Tuli
Heart of Night and Fire (The Nightfire Quartet, #1) by Nisha J. Tuli digital book - Fable

Why read on Fable?

Discover social reading

Chat inside the ebook with emojis, comments and more

Annotate with notes, tabs, and highlights

Share or keep your notes private with our annotation features

Support the World Literacy Foundation

We donate 20% of every book sale to help children learn to read

Publisher Description

A city of magic. A passion born in dreams. A secret that will set their world aflame.

Packed with enemies-to-lovers tension, heart-pounding action and devastating twists, The Nightfire Quartet is an epic fantasy romance that begins with a slow burn and builds in intensity. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Jennifer L. Armentrout and Carissa Broadbent.

For years, Zarya has been trapped in a gilded prison. Her magic is forbidden, a dangerous secret—though nobody will explain why. Now she is ready to break free and find the truth.

Escaping to the dazzling city of Dharati, Zarya discovers a new world of enchantment and intrigue. With the help of seductive, blood-drinking rakshasa and magic-weaving Aazheri sorcerers, she searches for answers.

But the city is under siege. Every night, dark creatures attack. And since Zarya’s arrival they are growing stronger. To protect her new home, Zarya joins the fight.

As she battles on the walls and hunts through libraries for clues about her gifts, Zarya’s dreams are haunted by a mysterious stranger. Powerful, arrogant and handsome, Rabin sees through her secrets and ignites a desire she cannot resist. But can he be trusted?

When darkness threatens to overwhelm Dharati, Zarya is faced with a deadly choice. Will revealing her magic save the city? Or destroy everything she loves?

Enter a glittering new world inspired by Indian mythology and prepare to discover your new obsession.

99 Reviews

4.0
Diverse charactersMulti-layered charactersDescriptive writingAddictive
Thinking Face
Diverse charactersDescriptive writingEasy to readFast-pacedUnpredictableBeautiful settingMagical settingSelf-harm
Slightly Smiling Face“this book was fine. it definitely isn’t the most life changing book i’ve ever read but i had such a fun time reading it, and at the end of the day that’s all you can really ask for!”
Diverse charactersEasy to readBeautiful settingMagical setting
Beaming Face with Smiling Eyes
Characters change and growDiverse charactersBeautifully writtenDescriptive writingAddictiveBeautiful settingMagical setting

Start a Book Club

Start a public or private book club with this book on the Fable app today!

FAQ

Why can’t I buy this ebook on Fable?

Can I start a book club with this book on Fable?

Are book clubs free to join on Fable?

Error Icon
Save to a list
0
/
30
0
/
100
Private List
Private lists are not visible to other Fable users on your public profile.
Notification Icon
Fable uses the TMDB API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDB