©2024 Fable Group Inc.
1.0 

Fluffy Bunnies 2

By Andrea Beaty and Dan Santat
Fluffy Bunnies 2 by Andrea Beaty and Dan Santat digital book - Fable

Publisher Description

“Armageddon-averting fun for fans of Jon Scieszka’s Spaceheadz and M.T. Anderson’s Pals in Peril” —from the author of Attack of the Fluffy Bunnies (Kirkus Reviews). 

When film-loving twins Joules and Kevin Rockman left their summer camp, they thought their days of fighting evil bunnies from outer space were over. Surely there won’t be giant rabbits bent on world domination at their school, right? Wrong. Luckily, these bunnies aren’t FLUFFS (Fierce, Large, Ugly, and Ferocious Furballs)—sugar-addicted giant rabbits out to hypnotize and kill. Unluckily, they’re worse: the FOOFS (Fierce, Obnoxious, Odoriferous Furballs)—seemingly normal-size rabbits (with extra-large noses) out to take over the world! Can Joules and Kevin save themselves, and their school, from the Schnoz of Doom?

Seriously funny New York Times–bestselling author Andrea Beaty raises the stakes in this sequel to her zany, pulpy sci-fi farce. And, not to use Famous Last Words, but with illustrations by Caldecott-winning artist Dan Santat (The Adventures of BeekleCrankenstein), what could possibly go wrong?

Praise for Attack of the Fluffy Bunnies

“A lighthearted, clever send-up of zany horror conventions, this book is just the thing for kids about ready for M. T. Anderson’s Whales on Stilts.” —Booklist

“Beaty’s storytelling is lighthearted and fast-paced . . . her unconventional and entertaining narrative make it a wholly fun read.” —Publishers Weekly

Download the free Fable app

app book lists

Stay organized

Keep track of what you’re reading, what you’ve finished, and what’s next.
app book recommendations

Build a better TBR

Swipe, skip, and save with our smart list-building tool
app book reviews

Rate and review

Share your take with other readers with half stars, emojis, and tags
app comments

Curate your feed

Meet readers like you in the Fable For You feed, designed to build bookish communities
app book lists

Stay organized

Keep track of what you’re reading, what you’ve finished, and what’s next.
app book recommendations

Build a better TBR

Swipe, skip, and save with our smart list-building tool
app book reviews

Rate and review

Share your take with other readers with half stars, emojis, and tags
app comments

Curate your feed

Meet readers like you in the Fable For You feed, designed to build bookish communities

About Andrea Beaty

Andrea Beaty is the New York Times bestselling author of many children’s books, including Rosie Revere, Engineer and Attack of the Fluffy Bunnies www.andreabeaty.com. Dan Santat is the author and illustrator of many books, including The Guild of Geniuses and Sidekicks. He won a Caldecott Medal for his book The Adventures of Beekle. www.dantat.com.

Dan Santat

Other books by Dan Santat

Start a Book Club

Start a public or private book club with this book on the Fable app today!

FAQ

Do I have to buy the ebook to participate in a book club?

Why can’t I buy the ebook on the app?

How is Fable’s reader different from Kindle?

Do you sell physical books too?

Are book clubs free to join on Fable?

How do I start a book club with this book on Fable?

Error Icon
Save to a list
0
/
30
0
/
100
Private List
Private lists are not visible to other Fable users on your public profile.
Notification Icon