©2024 Fable Group Inc.


Rin Chupeco



Despite uncanny resemblances to Japanese revenants, Rin Chupeco has always maintained their sense of humor. Raised in Manila, Philippines, they keep four pets: a dog, two birds, and a husband. They've been a technical writer and a travel blogger but now make things up for a living. They are the author of The Girl from the Well, The Suffering, The Bone Witch trilogy, and the A Hundred Names for Magic trilogy. Connect with Rin at rinchupeco.com.

Rin Chupeco Books

The World's End book cover

The World's End

Rin Chupeco
The Sacrifice book cover

The Sacrifice

Rin Chupeco
Silver Under Nightfall book cover

Silver Under Nightfall

Rin Chupeco
An Unreliable Magic book cover

An Unreliable Magic

Rin Chupeco
The Ever Cruel Kingdom book cover

The Ever Cruel Kingdom

Rin Chupeco
The Never Tilting World book cover

The Never Tilting World

Rin Chupeco
Hungry Hearts book cover

Hungry Hearts

Elsie Chapman
The Girl from the Well book cover

The Girl from the Well

Rin Chupeco
Notification Icon