©2023 Fable Group Inc.


Delia Owens



DELIA OWENS is the author of the bestselling Where the Crawdads Sing, her first novel, and the coauthor of three internationally bestselling nonfiction books about her life as a wildlife scientist in Africa: Cry of the Kalahari, The Eye of theElephant, and Secrets of the Savanna. She has won the John Burroughs Award for Nature Writing and has been published in Nature, African Journal of Ecology, and International Wildlife, among many others. She lives in Idaho, where she continues her support for the people and wildlife of Zambia.

Delia Owens Books

Delia And Mark Owens In Africa book cover

Delia And Mark Owens In Africa

Delia Owens
Where the Crawdads Sing book cover

Where the Crawdads Sing

Delia Owens
Cry Of The Kalahari book cover

Cry Of The Kalahari

Mark Owens
Secrets Of The Savanna book cover

Secrets Of The Savanna

Mark Owens
The Eye of the Elephant book cover

The Eye of the Elephant

Delia Owens
Notification Icon