©2024 Fable Group Inc.


Daniel Abraham



Daniel Abraham is the author of the critically-acclaimed Long Price Quartet and The Dagger and the Coinseries. He has been nominated for the Nebula and World Fantasy awards, and won the Hugo award and International Horror Guild award. He also writes as James S. A. Corey (with Ty Franck) and MLN Hanover. He lives in New Mexico.

Daniel Abraham Books

The Dark book cover

The Dark

Ellen Datlow
Blade of Dream book cover

Blade of Dream

Daniel Abraham
Vanishing Acts book cover

Vanishing Acts

Ellen Datlow
Age of Ash book cover

Age of Ash

Daniel Abraham
Leonard Bernstein and Washington, DC book cover

Leonard Bernstein and Washington, DC

Daniel Abraham
Lightspeed Magazine, Issue 115 (December 2019) book cover

Lightspeed Magazine, Issue 115 (December 2019)

John Joseph Adams
The Spider's War book cover

The Spider's War

Daniel Abraham
The Widow's House book cover

The Widow's House

Daniel Abraham
Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 93 book cover

Clarkesworld Magazine Issue 93

Neil Clarke
The Tyrant's Law book cover

The Tyrant's Law

Daniel Abraham
When We Were Heroes book cover

When We Were Heroes

Daniel Abraham
Beyond the Wall book cover

Beyond the Wall

James Lowder
The King's Blood book cover

The King's Blood

Daniel Abraham
The Dragon's Path book cover

The Dragon's Path

Daniel Abraham
The Price of Spring book cover

The Price of Spring

Daniel Abraham
Hunter's Run book cover

Hunter's Run

George R. R. Martin
An Autumn War book cover

An Autumn War

Daniel Abraham
A Betrayal in Winter book cover

A Betrayal in Winter

Daniel Abraham
A Shadow in Summer book cover

A Shadow in Summer

Daniel Abraham
Notification Icon