©2024 Fable Group Inc.


Antonio Muñoz Molina



Antonio Muñoz Molina is the author of more than a dozen novels, including In the Night of Time, Sepharad, and Like a Fading Shadow. He is the recipient of numerous prizes and awards, including Spain’s National Narrative Prize, the Planeta Prize, the Medici Prize for Foreign Novel, and the Príncipe de Asturias Prize. He has been a full member of the Royal Spanish Academy since 1995. He lives in Madrid and New York City.

Antonio Muñoz Molina Books

To Walk Alone in the Crowd book cover

To Walk Alone in the Crowd

Antonio Muñoz Molina
Places Lost and Found book cover

Places Lost and Found

Ronald Koury
Like a Fading Shadow book cover

Like a Fading Shadow

Antonio Muñoz Molina
In the Night of Time book cover

In the Night of Time

Antonio Muñoz Molina
In Her Absence book cover

In Her Absence

Antonio Munoz Molina
A Manuscript of Ashes book cover

A Manuscript of Ashes

Antonio Muñoz Molina
Sepharad book cover


Antonio Muñoz Molina
Notification Icon