©2024 Fable Group Inc.


Ania Ahlborn



Ania Ahlborn is the bestselling author of the horror thrillers Brother, Within These Walls, The Bird Eater, The Shuddering, The Neighbors, and Seed, and the novellas The Pretty Ones and I Call Upon Thee. Born in Ciechanow, Poland, she lives in South Carolina with her husband and their dog. Visit AniaAhlborn.com or follow the author on Facebook and Twitter @AniaAhlbornAuthor.

Ania Ahlborn Books

Apart in the Dark book cover

Apart in the Dark

Ania Ahlborn
I Call Upon Thee book cover

I Call Upon Thee

Ania Ahlborn
The Devil Crept In book cover

The Devil Crept In

Ania Ahlborn
Brother book cover


Ania Ahlborn
The Pretty Ones book cover

The Pretty Ones

Ania Ahlborn
Within These Walls book cover

Within These Walls

Ania Ahlborn
Notification Icon